Where have you been…(all my life)????

so these are the words Im sure you’ve all been asking…

 

If you have’nt I sure have… It’s been several weeks since my last REAL post. but Im back.. ad Inspired (with a Vengance)..                                                 style me bruce wilis

 

I’ve been really paying attention to the daily weather. and inspired by looks and feels of the spring/ summer…

 

Style me pink & Grey PINK has been my color of choice for the past couple of weeks.. it can be rocked in SOOOO MANY WAYS….

 

Style Me pink vans  Casual, chic, trend, just plain chill… and I have been wearin’ it  out!!                                                                                              style me slick prep

 

When sportin’ a “daring” or “uncoventional’ color.. remember to start small with ‘pop’s’ of color… like cuff links…

 

CPinkMirrorCuffs 1950 or maybe a an accessory like a tie or even socks… and once you feel comfortable ( and everyone else has stopped giving you s–t about it)…

STYLE ME PINK TIE

 

JUST GO FOR IT….    Nick ALWAYS does !!!!

 

STYLE ME NICK PINK who ELSE can do PINK & CAMO!?!?!?

One thought on “Where have you been…(all my life)????

Leave a comment